Monday’s Mindset

I was inspired by a series that the blogger over at Life Through Preppy Glasses does with his 5 Random Monday Thoughts. I took my own spin at it…so here it is, Monday’s Mindset”

1. I love Sundays with my family.

2. No matter how much things say “easy to install”, chances are that they really aren’t.

3.  Tremendously excited my classes don’t start until Wednesday because I’m a little unprepared right now.

4. I’m really ready for the fall change of weather. (I miss my scarves and I’m sure they miss being worn.)

5. This “Carry-On” Essie nail polish from Essie was a good buy. After being surrounding by burgundy fall clothing and accessories all day (#SalesAssociateProbs) I realized that I needed a nail polish of this shade in my life so I got this one, and I’m loving it!

Leave a comment